

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago Agenda

100 East Erie Street Chicago, IL 60611

Annual Meeting

Commissioner Michael A. Alvarez, Commissioner Frank Avila, Vice-President Barbara J. McGowan, Commissioner Cynthia M. Santos, Commissioner Debra Shore, Chairman of Finance Mariyana T. Spyropoulos, Commissioner Kari K. Steele, Commissioner Patrick D.Thompson, President Kathleen Therese Meany

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

2:00 PM

Board Room

Call Meeting to Order

Roll Call

Clerk to Read Call of the Meeting

1 14-1318 To the Honorable President and

Members of the Board of Commissioners

Of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago will be held on Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 2:00 PM, in the Board Room, 100 East Erie Street, Chicago, Illinois.

Installation of Commissioners will occur at the Annual Meeting

/s/ Jacqueline Torres

Clerk

2 14-1323 President's Annual Message 2014

Attachments: 2014 Presidents Message

Open Discussion

Adjournment