

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago Agenda

100 East Erie Street Chicago, IL 60611

Annual Meeting

Commissioner Michael A. Alvarez, Chairman of Finance Frank Avila, Commissioner Timothy Bradford, Vice President Barbara J. McGowan, Commissioner Cynthia M. Santos, Commissioner Debra Shore, Commissioner Kari K. Steele, Commissioner David J. Walsh, President Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

10:00 AM

Board Room

RECESSED

Call Meeting to Order

Roll Call

Clerk to Read Call of the Meeting

1 15-1345 To the Honorable President and

Members of the Board of Commissioners

Of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago will be held on Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 10:00 a.m., in the Board Room, 100 East Erie Street, Chicago, Illinois.

Due to the lack of quorum, this meeting is recessed to December 3, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in the Board Room, 100 East Erie Street, Chicago, Illinois.

/s/ Jacqueline Torres Clerk

2 15-1346 President's Annual Message 2015

<u>Attachments:</u> Presidents Message 2015

Open Discussion

Adjournment