

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago Agenda

100 East Erie Street Chicago, IL 60611

Annual Meeting

Chairman of Finance Frank Avila, Commissioner Timothy Bradford, Vice President Barbara J. McGowan, Commissioner Cynthia M. Santos, Commissioner Debra Shore, Commissioner Kari K. Steele, President Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

2:00 PM

Board Room

Call Meeting to Order

Roll Call

Clerk to Read Call of the Meeting

1 16-1285 To the Honorable President and

Members of the Board of Commissioners

Of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago will be held on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM, in the Board Room, 100 East Erie Street, Chicago, Illinois.

Installation of Commissioners will occur at the Annual Meeting

/s/ Jacqueline Torres

Clerk

2 <u>16-1286</u> President's Annual Message 2016

Attachments: Presidents Message 2016

Open Discussion

Adjournment